THE HOUSE OF CAPRICORN premiere new song ‘Ivory Crown’.

Apocalyptic devil-rock troupe The House of Capricorn premiere the new song “Ivory Crown” at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the New Zealand band’s third full-length, Morning Star Rise, set for international release on November 9th via Svart Records. Within its nine tracks of doomed rock ‘n’ roll, the album encapsulates the last three years of The House of Capricorn’s infernal service. Manifested at the bottom of the world, Morning Star Rise is an unholy, antipodean hymn to a looming end, all in the blinding light of the Devil. Drawing from the rowdy darkness of Babylon Whores, the gloom of Type O Negative, and all kinds of scathing black metal, the record is a culmination of rich influences and pitch-black aesthetics, all presented in lurching rock ‘n’ roll form with honest, Hellish intent. Feel the flames of hellfire & damnation exclusively HERE, courtesy of

1. The Road to Hell is Marked.
2. In The Light of Lucifer.
3. Our Shrouded King.
4. Ashlands.
5. The Only Star in the Sky.
6. Ivory Crown.
7. Watching Angels Fall.
8. Covenant’s Ark.
9. Dragon of Revelations.




Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s